Request
PDF
Gallery mode

Hide content

The hotel will be closed from the 23 to the 27 December 2017 and form the 02 to the 07 January 2018.

Central, versatile, close to people:
Welcome to Hotel Kolping in Bozen.

Welcome to Hotel Kolping in Bozen

The Hotel Kolping in Bozen is located in the center of the city, close to the university and the European Academy (EURAC). The train and bus station is within walking distance, the walking along the Talfer is not 500 meters far away.

We have many comfortable hotel rooms for travelers, as well as accommodations for students, workers and employees. Last but not least, event organizers in our multi-faceted house in Bozen will find several spacious meeting rooms with the latest equipment.

Welcome to Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Our house has a nice green inner terrace, its own bar, library and underground garage. You can dine at our self-service restaurant. For groups, the restaurant is also open evenings and on weekends.

We are rated as very accessible. All areas of the Hotel Kolping in Bozen include a reception, room, restaurant or garage.

Welcome to Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Thanks to our location in the city center, you as a hotel guest have an ideal starting point to meet your individual wishes and needs in Bozen – from the trade fair visit to the city visit to the stroll through the Christmas market. In the Kolpinghaus in Bozen you always have a perfect connection.

We are looking forward to welcome you in Bozen!

Welcome to Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Gallery mode

Show content

Anfragen
PDF
Galeriemodus

Inhalte ausblenden

Zentral, vielseitig, nah am Menschen:
Willkommen im Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Willkommen im Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Das Hotel Kolping in Bozen liegt mitten im Stadtzentrum und in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zur Universität sowie der Europäischen Akademie (EURAC). Der Zug-und Busbahnhof ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, die Talferpromenade keine 500 m.

Wir verfügen über zahlreiche komfortable Hotelzimmer für Reisende, außerdem über Heimunterkünfte für Schüler, Studenten, Arbeiter und Angestellte. Nicht zuletzt finden Veranstalter in unserem facettenreichen Haus in Bozen mehrere großzügige Tagungsräume mit modernster Ausstattung.

Willkommen im Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Unser Haus verfügt über eine schöne begrünte Innenterrasse, eine eigene Bar, Bibliothek und Tiefgarage. Sie können in unserer Self-Service Restaurant mittags speisen. Für Reisegruppen ist das Restaurant nach Absprache auch am Wochenende geöffnet.

Wir werden als sehr gut zugänglich bewertet. Alle Bereiche im Hotel Kolping in Bozen wie Rezeption, Zimmer, Restaurant oder Garage erreichen Sie bequem mit dem Aufzug.

Willkommen im Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Durch unsere Lage in der Innenstadt haben Sie als Hotelgast einen idealen Ausgangspunkt, um Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen in Bozen nachzugehen – vom Messebesuch über die Stadtbesichtigung bis zum Bummel über den Weihnachtsmarkt. Im Kolpinghaus Bozen haben Sie immer eine perfekte Anbindung.

Wir freuen uns, Sie demnächst bei uns in Bozen begrüßen zu dürfen!

Willkommen im Hotel Kolping in Bozen

Galeriemodus

Inhalte einblenden